Liên hệ
igus® Vietnam Company Limited

1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2

District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam

+84 28 3636 4189
Người liên hệ,
Việt Nam
 

Trụ sở chính trong nước

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: info@igus.vn
 

Head of Asia Pacific

igus® Singapore Pte. Ltd. Carsten Haecker
84 Genting Lane
#06-03 Axxel Innovation Centre
Singapore 349584
ĐT: +65 64 871411
Mobil: +65 9755 3039
Fax: +65 64 871511
Email: chaecker@igus.com.sg
 

Sales Director

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Tran Nhat Tan (John)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Mobil: +84 90 139 2998
Email: ttran@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
e-chains® & chainflex®
Hanoi
Nguyen Thanh Luan (Sam)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Mobil: +84 906 758 986
Email: tlnguyen@igus.vn
 

Senior Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Ho Chi Minh
Nguyen Binh Duong
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Mobil: +84 909 294 487
Email: dnguyen@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
e-chains® & chainflex®
Hai Phong
Bùi Thanh Phong
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Mobil: +84 902 515 596
Email: pbui@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
e-chains® & chainflex®
Ho Chi Minh
Nguyễn Trọng Nhân
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Mobil: +84 901 318 848
Email: nhannguyen@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Hanoi
Nguyen Trong Loc
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Mobil: +84 090 668 9800
Email: trnguyen@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Ho Chi Minh
Le Thanh Tin
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Mobil: +84 901 41 40 47
Email: tle@igus.vn
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Hai Phong
Đỗ Trọng Sóng (Steve)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Mobil: +84 909 069 709
Email: sdo@igus.vn
 

Inside Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
e-chains® & chainflex®
Le Quoc Anh
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: ale@igus.vn
 

Inside Sales Engineer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited
Bearings
Nguyen Thi Minh Tam (Zoey)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: tnguyen@igus.vn
 

Marketing Officer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Trần Lê Xuân Mỹ (May)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: mtran@igus.vn
 

Marketing Officer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Hoàng Thị Thu Trang (Chan)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: thoang@igus.vn
 

Customer Service Officer

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Doan Gia Linh (Linda)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: tdoan@igus.vn
 

Chief Accountant

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Huynh Thi Hong Hanh (Daisy)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: hhuynh@igus.vn
 

Operation Assistant cum On Site Assistant Supervisor

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Vo Duc Trong (Simon)
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: tvo@igus.vn
 

Warehouse Staff

igus® Vietnam Company Limited Bui The Hoang
1/7 Huynh Lan Khanh Street, Ward 2
District Tan Binh, HCM City, Vietnam
ĐT: +84 28 3636 4189
Email: hbui@igus.vn